Tedious

I’m just filling in time here before I go out and do useful things that will actively make a difference to my life and possibly other people’s. Whilst I’ve kept myself out of the political squabbling’ I get to hear about it second hand from others. The same people, saying the same stuff. Like it actually matters. Like slagging off someone on Facebook, Twitter, wherever will make a difference. What makes me sad is the people who make their entire lives about this shit. Armchair revolutionaries, conducting their little battles and ordering their little flunkies about. Sad, pathetic people who have no control of their own lives and focus on changing the world instead. Shut up! Vote! Get a life! Then get out of my world because I don’t want to see any of you disappointing time wasters and your useless sabre rattling. Go crawl back under you stones. You are tedious!

Comments are closed.

